Posts Tagged ‘Beatport’

Closed Gates exclusively on Beatport

Taleamus’ release ‘Closed Gates’ is available exclusively on Beatport 16th December, 2010. Get your own copy from and check out the samples on YouTube. Closed Gates is released on Digital Insomnia Recordings, and it includes

  1. Closed Gates (Original Mix)
  2. Closed Gates (Arjona Remix)
  3. Closed Gates (Ben Hunt Remix)
  4. Closed Gates (Running Man’s Fifth Dimension Remix)
  5. Closed Gates (Q Bass Remix)
  6. Closed Gates (Rhodium Remix)

Running Man – Tokyo Sunset (Taleamus Remix) on Beatport

Tokyo Sunset by Running Man is now (May 27, 2010) available on exclusively Beatport. It is a Digital Insomnia Recordings release which has got top support from Markus Schulz, Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk and Suzy Solar just to name a few. Taleamus’ remix is included in the release. Other great remixes come from Soren Andrews, Light Sequence, Arjona and Ben Hunt.

Check it out on Beatport!