Posts Tagged ‘release’

Running Man – Tokyo Sunset (Taleamus Remix) on Beatport

Tokyo Sunset by Running Man is now (May 27, 2010) available on exclusively Beatport. It is a Digital Insomnia Recordings release which has got top support from Markus Schulz, Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk and Suzy Solar just to name a few. Taleamus’ remix is included in the release. Other great remixes come from Soren Andrews, Light Sequence, Arjona and Ben Hunt.

Check it out on Beatport!

Taleamus – Frozen Fire released

Frozen Fire by Taleamus was released on March 10, 2010. This Blue Trance Records’ release includes

  1. Original Mix
  2. Radio Mix
  3. Captiva Remix
  4. Blue Wave & First Fly Remix
  5. DJ Darq Remix

Previews are available on BeatPort.